About diana

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far diana has created 44 blog entries.
9 10, 2019

From Moscow With Love — 54 x VarioLift BGV-C1 SIL3 für den Kreml State Palace

2019-10-18T06:12:05+00:00

09.10.2019 From Moscow With Love 54 BGV-C1 SIL3 VarioLifts for the Kremlin State Palace 25 years since the market launch of ChainMaster products, the Saxon-based company has developed into one of the world's leading [...]

From Moscow With Love — 54 x VarioLift BGV-C1 SIL3 für den Kreml State Palace2019-10-18T06:12:05+00:00
24 09, 2019

ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 for PreRigg of Helmut-List-Halle

2019-09-25T08:52:30+00:00

24.09.2019 ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 for PreRigg of Helmut-List-Halle Pictures: © Stefan-Leitner-Photography Since the market launch of ChainMaster products in 1994, the Saxon-based medium-sized company has developed into one of the world's leading manufacturers [...]

ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 for PreRigg of Helmut-List-Halle2019-09-25T08:52:30+00:00
20 03, 2019

25 Years Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved

2019-04-25T07:19:48+00:00

20.03.2019 25 Years Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved Since the market launch of ChainMaster products in 1994, the Saxon-based medium-sized company has developed into one of the world's leading manufacturers of lifting technology [...]

25 Years Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved2019-04-25T07:19:48+00:00
14 11, 2018

Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 2019

2019-04-25T07:21:56+00:00

14.11.2018 Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster - Dates for 2019 ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH is once again in 2019 organizing training seminars devoted to BGV D8 / D8plus chain hoists and [...]

Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 20192019-04-25T07:21:56+00:00
6 08, 2018

LIFTKET acquires all shares in ChainMaster

2019-04-25T07:24:11+00:00

06.08.2018 LIFTKET acquires all shares in ChainMaster LIFTKET Hoffmann GmbH has acquired all shares in ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH effective on 1 August 2018. LIFTKET, a leading manufacturer of electric chain hoists, has been supplying ChainMaster for over [...]

LIFTKET acquires all shares in ChainMaster2019-04-25T07:24:11+00:00
30 11, 2017

Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 2018

2019-04-25T07:25:28+00:00

30.11.2017 Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster - Dates for 2018 ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH is once again in 2018 organizing training seminars devoted to BGV D8 / D8plus chain hoists and [...]

Training programme for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 20182019-04-25T07:25:28+00:00
27 09, 2017

ChainMaster expands the CM-820 controller series with a 12-ch controller

2019-04-25T07:28:37+00:00

27.09.2017 ChainMaster expands the CM-820 controller series with a 12-ch controller Modular and flexible Due to high demand, ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH is extending the proven CM-820 control series with a 12-channel controller for direct-controlled [...]

ChainMaster expands the CM-820 controller series with a 12-ch controller2019-04-25T07:28:37+00:00
12 12, 2016

Training programs for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 2017

2019-04-25T07:30:00+00:00

12.12.2016 Training programs for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster - Dates for 2017 ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH is once again in 2017 organizing training seminars devoted to BGV D8 / D8plus chain hoists and controllers. These will [...]

Training programs for chain hoists and controllers at ChainMaster — Dates for 20172019-04-25T07:30:00+00:00

About diana

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far diana has created 44 blog entries.
9 10, 2019

From Moscow With Love — 54 x VarioLift BGV-C1 SIL3 für den Kreml State Palace

2019-10-18T06:11:44+00:00

09.10.2019 From Moscow With Love 54 x VarioLift BGV-C1 SIL3 für den Kreml State Palace 25 Jahre seit Markteinführung der ChainMaster Produkte hat sich das sächsische Unternehmen zu einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller für [...]

From Moscow With Love — 54 x VarioLift BGV-C1 SIL3 für den Kreml State Palace2019-10-18T06:11:44+00:00
24 09, 2019

ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 für PreRigg der Helmut-List-Halle

2019-09-25T08:56:17+00:00

24.09.2019 ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 für PreRigg der Helmut-List-Halle Fotos: © Stefan-Leitner-Photography Seit  Markteinführung der  ChainMaster  Produkte im Jahr 1994 hat sich das sächsische Mittelstandsunternehmen zu einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller für Hebetechnik in [...]

ChainMaster VarioLifts SIL3 für PreRigg der Helmut-List-Halle2019-09-25T08:56:17+00:00
20 03, 2019

25 Jahre Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved

2019-04-25T07:20:27+00:00

20.03.2019 25 Jahre Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved Seit  Markteinführung der  ChainMaster  Produkte im Jahr 1994 hat sich das sächsische Mittelstandsunternehmen zu einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller für Hebetechnik in der  Veranstaltungsbranche entwickelt [...]

25 Jahre Made in Germany – Worldwide Approved2019-04-25T07:20:27+00:00
14 11, 2018

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster 2019

2019-04-25T07:21:06+00:00

14.11.2018 Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster 2019 Termine für 2019 Die ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH veranstaltet 2019 wieder Schulungsseminare für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen nach BGV D8 / D8plus. Diese werden in den Kalenderwochen [...]

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster 20192019-04-25T07:21:06+00:00
28 09, 2018

Aktuelle Theater Referenzen 2018

2019-04-25T07:22:25+00:00

28.09.2018 Aktuelle Theater Referenzen 2018 25 Jahre seit Markteinführung der ChainMaster Produkte hat sich das sächsische Unternehmen zu einem der weltweit führenden Hersteller für Hebetechnik in der Veranstaltungsbranche entwickelt und bietet ein umfangreiches Produktspektrum [...]

Aktuelle Theater Referenzen 20182019-04-25T07:22:25+00:00
6 08, 2018

LIFTKET übernimmt Geschäftsanteile an ChainMaster

2019-04-25T07:23:40+00:00

06.08.2018 LIFTKET übernimmt Geschäftsanteile an ChainMaster Die LIFTKET Hoffmann GmbH hat zum 1. August 2018 alle Geschäftsanteile an der ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH übernommen. LIFTKET, führender Hersteller von Elektrokettenzügen, beliefert ChainMaster bereits seit über 20 Jahren. Der Event- [...]

LIFTKET übernimmt Geschäftsanteile an ChainMaster2019-04-25T07:23:40+00:00
30 11, 2017

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster

2019-04-25T07:24:57+00:00

30.11.2017 Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster Termine für 2018 Die ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH veranstaltet 2018 wieder Schulungsseminare für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen nach BGV D8 / D8plus. Diese werden in den Kalenderwochen 09 [...]

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster2019-04-25T07:24:57+00:00
27 09, 2017

ChainMaster erweitert Steuerungsserie CM-820 um 12-ch Steuerung

2019-04-25T07:27:45+00:00

27.09.2017 ChainMaster erweitert Steuerungsserie CM-820 um 12-ch Steuerung Modular und Flexibel einsetzbar Die ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH erweitert auf Grund der hohen Nachfrage die bewährte Steuerungsserie CM-820 um einen 12-Kanal Controller für direktgesteuerte Kettenzüge nach [...]

ChainMaster erweitert Steuerungsserie CM-820 um 12-ch Steuerung2019-04-25T07:27:45+00:00
12 12, 2016

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster — Termine 2017

2019-04-25T07:29:22+00:00

12.12.2016 Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster Termine für 2017 Die ChainMaster Bühnentechnik GmbH veranstaltet 2017 wieder Schulungsseminare für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen nach BGV D8 / D8plus. Diese werden in den Kalenderwochen 19 und 42 stattfinden. [...]

Schulungsprogramme für Kettenzüge und Steuerungen bei ChainMaster — Termine 20172019-04-25T07:29:22+00:00