About us

CHAINMASTER – Behind the scene

CHAINMASTER’s success story, which spans more than 25 years, has been written primarily with the help of its highly motivated team of long-term, qualified employees. On a site covering 1,800 square metres, including production facilities, an office complex and training and meeting rooms, the teams work every day to ensure the superior quality of CHAINMASTER products. The whole team is always available for its customers from start to finish.

The CHAINMASTER Germany Team

Reiner Würdig

General Manager

✉️ info@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 0

Adam Beaumont

Head of Sales

✉️ ab@chainmaster.de
📞 +44 7517 382007

Marco Müller

Sales

✉️ mm@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 18


Nikos Böttcher

Sales

✉️ nb@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 24

Matthias Pohl

Head of R&D

✉️ mp@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 16

Norbert Jahncke

Service

✉️ nj@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 23


Marco Trybusch

Logistics

✉️ logistics@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 28

Ulrike Veit

Marketing

✉️ marketing@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3425 8924 87

Juliane Goj-Kux

Management Assistance

✉️ jgk@chainmaster.de
📞 +49 3423 6922 13

The CHAINMASTER International Team

Jack Richard

CEO LIFTKET North America

✉️ jack.richard@liftket.com
📞 +1 418 5582069


Remi Bourgeois

Sales LIFTKET North America

✉️ remi@liftket.com
📞 +1 418 9561014

Barry Williams

CEO LIFTKET UK

✉️ barry.williams@liftket.co.uk
📞 +44 151 3565469


Sam Kettell

Sales LIFTKET UK

✉️ sam.kettell@liftket.co.uk
📞 +44 151 3565469

Mohamed Essabar

CEO LIFTKET France

✉️ mohamed.essabar@liftket.fr
📞 +33 984 090373


Quentin Argant

Sales LIFTKET France

✉️ quentin@liftket.fr
📞 +33 984 090373

Mohamed Essabar

CEO LIFTKET Iberia

✉️ mohamed@liftket.es
📞 +34 680 330 488


Maria Campos Jackson

Sales LIFTKET Iberia

✉️ maria@liftket.es
📞 +34 910 598 920

Saeesh Nevrekar

CEO LIFTKET India

✉️ saeesh.nevrekar@liftket.in
📞 +91 997 0391900


Kushal Jain

Sales LIFTKET India

✉️ kushal.jain@liftket.in
📞 +91 206 6487634